Rebirth - Pre-Order

Coco Love Alcorn

In cart Not available Out of stock

This is "Rebirth", my brand new album... and this is where you can order a copy and get your hands and ears on it before the rest of the world does!

Official street release date is Oct 30th, 2019. But you don’t have to wait that long... :)

If you order here and now, a link for the digital download will be emailed to you right away. If you order a physical CD, it will be shipped to you within a few days. Woot!

I have spent the last year writing and recording and living and breathing this album and I deeply love it! Am so excited to finally be sharing it. Yay!




  1. Rebirth
  2. Ain’t No Friend
  3. Noughatty Centre
  4. A Song To Sing
  5. Beautiful Mess
  6. What I Need
  7. Here For The Moment
  8. Save Me
  9. Satisfied
  10. I Forgive Myself
  11. The Keeper
  12. This Little Light Of Mine
Read more… close
0:00 / ???
  1. 1
    0:00 / 3:46
  2. 2
    0:00 / 3:48
  3. 3
    0:00 / 2:51
  4. 4
    0:00 / 3:24
  5. 5
    0:00 / 3:08
  6. 6
    0:00 / 4:14
  7. 7
    0:00 / 4:07
  8. 8
    0:00 / 3:11
  9. 9
    0:00 / 3:23
  10. 10
    0:00 / 3:42
  11. 11
    0:00 / 4:32
  12. 12
    0:00 / 3:47
Wonderland: CD
  • Wonderland: CD

Wonderland: CD

In cart Not available Out of stock

Wonderland is Coco's newest album. It's full of uplifting and passionate music inspired by the traditions of folk, gospel, soul and jazz. Produced, recorded and mixed by Andy Sheppard (of Find The Others).

Mostly written by layering her own voice on a 5 track looper, these songs are an invitation to connect and an invitation to sing.

Read more… close
Special Edition: Sugar and Joyful Double Album
  • Special Edition: Sugar and Joyful Double Album
In cart Not available Out of stock

This CD is a special double album which includes Coco's "Sugar" from 2006 and "Joyful" from 2009. With newly designed artwork form Kate Hall.

"Sugar" ~ Produced by multiple Juno Award winner Steve Dawson and featuring Chris Gestrin (K-os, Kate Hammett-Vaughn) on keys, John Raham (Kinnie Starr, The Be Good Tanya's) on drums and Keith Lowe (Fiona Apple, Bill Frisell) on standup bass, Sugar is sweet and smooth. The album is a delightfully nuanced, down tempo gem that leaves plenty of room for Coco's spectacular voice to shine. Sugar was officially released on Sept 19, 2006 and received much support from press and radio across Canada.

"Joyful" was released on April 14th, 2009 through Sound of Pop Records. It features a poppy upbeat sound with hints of jazz and folk throughout. The songs include fan favourites "Revolution", "Compassion", "Intellectual Boys", and "I Got A Bicycle". Coco's Joyful Soul resonates throughout.

Read more… close
 Coco Love Alcorn
  •  Coco Love Alcorn
In cart Not available Out of stock

Digital copy of Coco’s self titled debut album from 1995.

Coco Love Alcorn - Vocals Chris Gestrin - Piano Danny Parker - Bass Joel Fountain - Drums Andy Creeggan - Percussion Tracks 1, 6, 11

Produced by Rick Kilburn

All songs arranged by: Alcorn/Gestrin/Parker/Fountain

Tracks 1, 2, 6, 10, 11 & 12 copyright 1995 Coco Love Alcorn (SOCAN).

Engineered and Mixed by Rick Kilburn for XNTRIK Productions.

Mastered by Craig Waddell at Gotham City.

Read more… close