1. Rebirth

From The Recordings Html

Co-written by Coco Love Alcorn and Robbie Grunwald

Coco: vocals, claps
Ewen Farncombe: organ, clavinet, synth, vocals, claps
Connor Walsh: upright and electric bass, rhodes, vocals, claps
Jon Foster: drums, percussion, vocals
Corwin Fox: vocals
Trent Freeman: violin, viola
Jordie Robinson: cello
Nick LaRiviere: trombone
Rachel Fuller: tenor sax
Jack Garton: trumpet