+ Joyful double album CD
  • + Joyful double album CD

+ Joyful double album CD

In cart Not available Out of stock

This CD is a double album which includes Coco's "Sugar" from 2006 and "Joyful" from 2009. You will also receive a digital download link for both albums.

"Sugar" ~ Produced by multiple Juno Award winner Steve Dawson and featuring Chris Gestrin (K-os, Kate Hammett-Vaughn) on keys, John Raham (Kinnie Starr, The Be Good Tanya's) on drums and Keith Lowe (Fiona Apple, Bill Frisell) on standup bass, Sugar is sweet and smooth. The album is a delightfully nuanced, down tempo gem that leaves plenty of room for Coco's spectacular voice to shine. Sugar was officially released on Sept 19, 2006 and received much support from press and radio across Canada.

"Joyful" was released on April 14th, 2009 through Sound of Pop Records. It features a poppy upbeat sound with hints of jazz and folk throughout. The songs include fan favourites "Revolution", "Compassion", "Intellectual Boys", and "I Got A Bicycle". Coco's Joyful Soul resonates throughout.

Read more… close